Multi-Gaming Community
It is currently 27 Apr 2024, 12:40

All times are UTC+02:00

se 
 Post subject: ToRn (_ToRnAiDo_)
PostPosted: 31 May 2012, 15:47 
Kinda hopeless, but improving (118)
Tjo

Anyone who plays tf2 should recognize my nick. :P Anyway, I'm a 21 year old guy from southeast Sweden, studying business law first year. I enjoy fishing, watching sports (mostly speedway when live), reading (fantasy) and ofc gaming. Started with CS at 10-11 years of age and nintendo 64 before that, after that a variety of strategy, fps games and also quite alot of poker. Got my nickname when I wanted to nick Tornado and the guy on our small internet cafe misspelled it, kept it ever since- now shortnened vers. TF2 is the first game that I've played in clans etc, it does rly enhance the gaming experience!

I started playing TF2 in Jan/Feb 2008 and soon started a Swedish clan (6v6) that I kept running for 5 seasons in ETF2L and almost 2 years :) Sadly we never made it very high (Div5-Div6), not that higher skill must be more fun though. After that I mostly played pub (SpA ofc!) and played 1 season with another Swedish team in Div 4 which folded. After that, way more public and now I'm back in yet another Swedish clan in Div 4 and hopefully in a to-be stabile and great SpA(+community) HL team which we hopefully can get going after summer or before :)

cya' on

Last edited by [SpA]_ToRnAiDo_ on 01 Jun 2012, 23:34, edited 2 times in total.

gb 
 Post subject: Re: ToRn (_ToRnAiDo_)
PostPosted: 31 May 2012, 17:01 
is Wonder Woman (5950)
Yay ToRn :4

What's your favourite colour?
Wonder Woman or Supergirl?
What's your favourite pizza topping?
Do you like to cook?
Do you like Zelda?
N64 or wii?
What's the biggest fish you have caught?
Did you eat it?

gb 
PostPosted: 31 May 2012, 18:47 
Has no REAL life! (1620)