Multi-Gaming Community
It is currently 28 Mar 2024, 18:38

All times are UTC+01:00

fi 
 Post subject: Le Dolf is here!
PostPosted: 15 Jun 2013, 06:16 
Has no REAL life! (1690)
Aye! Aadolf Kärki, as is my name, is requesting audience from the big hats over in your territory! I was born in 261093 in Finland, a small city called Lahti. I've been a derp pretty much all my life.
In around March (???) 2010 or so I began using the SpA Minecraft Freebuild server and it wasn't long till me and my buddy usvax were in honourable positions (though he quit :<) and we kept on going for the Minecraft part of the community.
      Well, of course I grew tired of MC a few times (thanks to Lim and Haf, even got banned by the latter for having different ideals), but nevertheless - here I am again!
      Anyway, enough of my boring Minecrafting (P.S. I'm an operator in SMP).
      I've played TF2 a few times, and according to my experience, I won't be of much use in any other game than Minecraft, since I can handle kids quite well. Going to apply for a university for the next January, and even if I won't get in, my contacts will arrange me work in the field, so all the more reason to trust me with those underlings.
      Apart from games, I can compose and manipulate photographs, not to mention being able to manipulate videos. As such I might be of some use to the SpA Film Productions Team, of whose members at least Zombakias I've helped a great deal in the past.
P.S. Note that I might be a bit intoxicated while writing this, so excuse me if any changes appear in a week's time.

Aaaanyway, I'd like to join SpA as a full-time member. Having being a Minecraftian "member" for quite a fecking long time, I guess it's finally time for me to do something else as well.

EDIT: Some nostalgic topics. Haf (or whoever) deleted my original intro topic, so you'll have to do with these:
http://forum.specialattack.net/viewtopi ... 95#p148795
http://forum.specialattack.net/viewtopi ... 24#p151524